de_DE
Select Page

Thomas Ganslmayr & Oliver Rességuier –
Experts for your team’s genuine and sustainable development!

Imagine your team as a molecule! A dynamic network of people that continually stretches and changes but can also disintegrate. In an ideal world something new and wonderful can arise, in the worst of worlds only individual atoms remain.

As very experienced professionals, together with you, we can create a molecule which doesn’t lose its stability under difficult conditions or pressures.

Does this sound familiar?
Your team is under a lot of pressure. The work must be finished by the end of the quarter. But for some reason the team is not in the same boat. Nobody is really talking and when they do, they are talking past each other. If you ask your employees about it they all say that everything is fine. But that does not ring true and you are asking yourself what can you do about it?

The work results of the department are not meeting expectations. You have the impression that one reason is that the team is not working together very well. Everybody is working as individuals and a real team identity appears to be missing. You ask yourself how you can effect a lasting improvement in the productivity of the team?

You are the new manager of the team. Your predecessor, by his own account, has handed over to you a perfectly well-functioning team. But since your arrival you have had the impression that something isn’t quite right. Your employees are reserved towards you. You have the feeling that you are not really connecting with them. You ask yourself how you and your team can together develop a trusting and cooperative working relationship?

You set up a project team from employees of different departments. The aim being to seamlessly combine different specialties and resources. But the team members don’t know each other yet. Slight reservations exist between departments. You ask yourself how you can build a fully functional project team, against this background, as soon as possible?

A teambuilding workshop has just finished. Despite the expensive outdoor activity, a great location and all the wining and dining – after only a week everything is back to old! The same conflicts, the same unresolved issues, the same frustrations! You ask yourself what went wrong?

How do we do this?
We work with our own unique combination of empathy, unconventional techniques, humour and our own special analysis tools. These enable people to understand themselves and others better and allow the resolution of even the smallest of tensions.
Team development for us is a holistic process and not a one off intervention. Before starting the development of the team it is important for us to talk with the team members, in order to understand where the team’s challenges lie. After the team building workshop we will keep in touch to ensure the sustainability of our work!
With what do we do it?
Thomas Ganslmayr

  • MBTI I & II certified practitioner
  • Certified Profile Dynamics® trainer
  • Family Constellations
  • Certified “Team Booster Facilitator” for Airbus Group SAS
  • Stress and relaxation coach
  • Coaching by role-play scenarios
  • Training as an organisational advisor and coach (NIK)
  • Course in Change-Management
  • Certified moderator (1996)
  • Postgraduate studies at the German Development Institute
  • Training as a paramedic
  • Degree majored in geography, minors in economics and ethnology
Oliver Rességuier

  • Certified systemic coach (aetk)
  • Certified BELBIN® facilitator
  • Certified Profile Dynamics® trainer
  • Certified “Team Booster Facilitator” for Airbus Group SAS
  • Certified moderator
  • Education in body-oriented psychotherapy methods
  • Degree in industrial engineering
Who are we?

 

thomas_490
Thomas Ganslmayr has more than 20 years of international experience, in both public and private sectors, including work at the United Nations. His area of expertise ranges from the development of market studies, e.g. on the subject of seafood in Eastern Europe, consultancy to SMEs in developing nations in the area of market entry, to the training and coaching of executives and sales representatives in over 15 countries. Thomas has a degree in geography from the Freie Universität in Berlin and from the German Development Institute. Since then additional educational studies have further expanded his coaching and management training competencies. He has specialized in team development and the support of personal and professional changes. His working languages are English, German, French and Danish.

 

Olli_490
Oliver Rességuier is a certified systematic coach, BELBIN ® Practitioner and holds a degree in industrial engineering. From his long experience as an HR developer in multinationals and as a manager in strategic purchasing, he has developed a deep understanding of the requirements and dependencies within international, multicultural and multilingual organisations. He accompanies teams, executives and employees in their development, working with unconventional methods, considerable empathy and humour. His heart felt aim is to create sustainable change for all involved parties independent of their hierarchical function.

 

blank

Our co-operation partners:

teresa_490_neu
Teresa Ramos brings more than 23 years experience leading global teams with three of the world´s largest telecom companies: British Telecom, Vodafone and Telefonica. Additionally, she has also worked as a senior manager at Infineon and Qimonda. Teresa holds a degree in theoretical physics (Universidad Salamanca), a degree in music (Conservatorio Salamanca), a master in telecommunications engineering (King’s College, London) and an executive MBA (Instituto de Empresa, Madrid). She is an accredited Business Coach at Meyler Campbell, one of Europe’s leading coach training organisations, a founding member of the “Meyler Campbell cross-cultural coaching community”, a certified business coach by WABC (Worldwide Association of Business Coaches) and an Affiliate member of IoC (Institute of Coaching) at Harvard Medical School. Teresa is a Spanish national who lived in Germany and the UK for more than 22 years. She speaks Spanish, English and German fluently.
Who have we worked with?
  • AirBusiness Academy
  • Airbus Group
  • BMW
  • Celesio
  • Deutsche Post
  • German Red Cross
  • The Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University Stuttgart
  • Ventspils University College
  • Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit (GTZ)
  • HRS (Hotel Reservation Service)
  • Indonesia Ministry of Environment
  • InWEnt – Capacity Building International
  • MDF Training and Consultancy
  • Metro Cash & Carry (Egypt, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Austria, Pakistan, Serbia, Ukraine, Vietnam)
  • Nestlé Schöller
  • Omnicon
  • UNDP (United Nation Development Program)
  • Vietnam Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  • Vietnamese SMEs
  • World Bank

Talk to us – together we can develop your team molecule. We look forward to hearing from you!

2 + 8 =

us
Seite auswählen

Thomas Ganslmayr & Oliver Rességuier –
Ihre Experten für authentische und nachhaltige Teamentwicklung!

Stellen Sie sich Ihr Team doch mal als Molekül vor! Eine Vernetzung von Leuten, die sich dehnen, verändern, aber auch zerfallen kann. Im Idealfall entsteht etwas tolles Neues, im schlechtesten Fall bleiben nur einzelne Atome.

Als langjährige Profis schaffen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Molekül, was auch unter schwierigen Bedingungen oder unter Druck seine Stabilität nicht verliert.

Kennen Sie das?
Ihr Team steht unter hohem Druck. Die Arbeiten müssen bis Quartalsende erledigt werden. Aber irgendwie zieht ihr Team nicht an einem Strang. Es wird wenig gesprochen, und wenn, dann wird aneinander vorbeigeredet. Wenn sie ihre Mitarbeiter darauf ansprechen, sagen alle, dass alles in Ordnung ist. Sie fragen sich, was Sie noch tun können?

Die Arbeitsergebnisse einer Abteilung entsprechen nicht den Erwartungen. Sie haben den Eindruck, dass die Qualität der Zusammenarbeit eine Rolle spielt. Jeder arbeitet für sich und eine echte Teamidentität scheint sich bisher nicht gebildet zu haben. Sie fragen sich, wie Sie diese herstellen können, um so nachhaltig die Produktivität des Teams zu verbessern?

Sie sind die neue Führungskraft des Teams. Ihr Vorgänger hat Ihnen nach seiner Aussage ein sehr gut funktionierendes Team übergeben. Aber seit Sie da sind, haben Sie den Eindruck, dass irgendetwas nicht stimmt. Ihre Mitarbeiter sind Ihnen gegenüber verschlossen. Sie haben das Gefühl, keinen „echten Draht“ zu ihnen zu gewinnen. Sie fragen sich, wie Sie gemeinsam eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit entwickeln können?

Sie setzen ein Projektteam aus Mitarbeitern verschiedener Abteilungen zusammen. Die verschiedenen Fachressourcen sollen optimal zusammenwirken. Aber die Kollegen kennen sich bisher nicht. Teilweise gibt es Vorbehalte gegenüber der jeweils anderen Abteilung. Sie fragen sich, wie Sie auf dieser Basis möglichst kurzfristig ein gut funktionierendes Projektteam entwickeln?

Der Teamworkshop ist gerade vorbei. Trotz teurem Outdoor-Event, toller Location, Abendessen und leckerem Wein- nach einer Woche wieder alles beim Alten! Die gleichen Konflikte, die gleichen ungeklärten Themen, der gleiche Frust! Sie fragen sich, was falsch gelaufen ist?

Wie wir das machen?
Mit Empathie, unkonventionellen Ansätzen, Humor– und unseren besonderen Analysetools, die in dieser Kombination einzigartig sind. Dadurch bringen wir Menschen dazu, sich selbst und andere besser zu verstehen und können so oft auch feinste Missstimmungen klären.
Dabei ist Teamentwicklung für uns ein ganzheitlicher Prozess, nicht eine Einzelintervention. Vor der Teamentwicklung ist es für uns wichtig mit den Teammitgliedern zu sprechen, um zu verstehen was die Herausforderungen des Teams sind. Und nach dem Teamworkshop bleiben wir in Kontakt und stellen die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Arbeit sicher!
Womit wir das machen?
Thomas Ganslmayr

  • MBTI I & II Zertifizierung
  • Profile Dynamics® Zertifizierung
  • Familienaufstellungen
  • Zertifizierung als „Team Booster Facilitator“ für Airbus Group SAS
  • Stress- und Entspannungstrainer
  • Szenisches Rollenspiel im Coaching
  • Ausbildung zum Organisationsberater und Coach, NIK
  • Kurs in Change-Management, Denkmodell
  • Zertifizierter Moderator (1996)
  • Aufbaustudiengang des Deutschen Instituts für Entwicklungspolitik
  • Ausbildung zum Rettungsassistent
  • Diplom-Geograph mit den Nebenfächern VWL und Ethnologie
Oliver Rességuier

  • Zertifizierung als Systemischer Coach (aetk)
  • BELBIN® Zertifizierung
  • Profile Dynamics® Zertifizierung
  • Zertifizierung als „Team Booster Facilitator“ für Airbus Group SAS
  • Zertifizierter Moderator
  • Ausbildung in körperorientierten Psychotherapieverfahren
  • Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH)
Wer wir sind?

 

thomas_490
Thomas Ganslmayr verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre internationale Arbeitserfahrung im privaten sowie im öffentlichen Sektor, unter anderem bei den Vereinten Nationen. Seine Fachkenntnisse reichen von der Entwicklung von Marktstudien, z.B. zum Thema Seafood in Osteuropa, über die Beratung von KMU in Entwicklungsländern zum Thema Marktzugang, bis hin zu den Bereichen Training und Coaching von Führungskräften und Außendienstmitarbeitern in über 15 Ländern der Welt. Thomas hat einen Abschluss in Diplom-Geographie der Freien Universität Berlin sowie des Deutschen Institutes für Entwicklungspolitik. In zahlreichen Weiterbildungen hat er seine Fähigkeiten als Coach und Management-Trainer ausgebaut. Er hat sich auf Teamentwicklung und die Unterstützung von persönlicher und beruflicher Veränderung spezialisiert. Seine Arbeitssprachen sind Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch und Dänisch.

 

Olli_490
Oliver Rességuier ist zertifizierter Systemischer Coach, BELBIN® Practitioner und Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH). Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung als Personalentwickler in einem Großunternehmen, sowie als Manager im Strategischen Einkauf, hat er sich ein intensives Verständnis für die Anforderungen und Abhängigkeiten in internationalen, multikulturellen und mehrsprachigen Organisation erarbeitet. Er begleitet Teams, Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter in ihrer Entwicklung und arbeitet dabei gerne unkonventionell, mit großer Empathie und mit Humor. Nachhaltige Veränderungen, bei der sich alle Beteiligten gleichermaßen und unabhängig von ihrer hierarchischen Funktion einbringen können, liegen ihm am Herzen.

 

blank

Unsere Kooperationspartner:

teresa_490_neu
Teresa Ramos verfügt über mehr als 23 Jahre Berufserfahrung als Führungskraft. Sie hat globale Teams bei den drei weltweit größten Telekommunikationsunternehmen (British Telecom, Vodafone und Telefonica) geleitet. Zudem war sie als Führungskraft bei Infineon und Qimonda tätig. Teresa hat einen Abschluss in theoretischer Physik (Universidad Salamanca, Spanien), einen Abschluss in Musik (Conservatorio Salamanca, Spanien), einen Master in Nachrichtentechnik (King’s College, London) und einen executive MBA (Instituto de Empresa, Madrid). Sie ist ein akkreditierter Business Coach bei Meyler Campbell, London, einer der führenden europäischen Coaching Ausbildungsorganisationen, zertifizierter Business Coach von WABC (Weltverband der Business-Coaches) und Affiliate (assoziiertes) Mitglied von IoC (Institute of Coaching) an der Harvard Medical School. Teresa ist Spanierin, und lebte mehr als 22 Jahre in Deutschland und Großbritannien. Sie spricht fließend Englisch, Spanisch und Deutsch.
Bei wem wir das gemacht haben?
  • AirBusiness Academy
  • Airbus Group
  • BMW
  • Celesio
  • Deutsche Post
  • Deutsche Rotes Kreuz
  • Duale Hochschule Stuttgart
  • Economic College Ventspils
  • Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit (GTZ)
  • HRS (Hotel Reservation Service)
  • Indonesisches Umweltministerium
  • Inwent
  • MDF Training and Consultancy
  • Metro Cash & Carry (Ägypten, Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Niederlande, Österreich, Pakistan, Serbien, Ukraine, Vietnam)
  • Nestlé Schöller
  • Omnicon
  • UNDP (United Nation Development Programm)
  • Vietnamesische Industrie und Handelskammer
  • Vietnamesische KMU
  • Weltbank

Sprechen Sie uns an – gemeinsam entwickeln wir Ihr Teammolekül. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

15 + 10 =